Postdoctoral Scholars Bargaining Committee

Aaron Franks, Cultural Studies

 Silja Freitag, PSAC 901 Vice President Postdoctoral Scholars

Abdi Ghaffari, Cancer Biology and Genetics

 Tamara Jamaspishvili, MD. Division of Cancer Biology & Genetics and the Department of Pathology & Molecular Medicine

 Leslie Theunissen, Psychology

Emma Peacocke, English Language and Literature

 Andrew McEachern, Mathematics and Statistics

Takanobu Okamoto, Medicine

 Tracy Zhang, Film and Media

Angie Sin – Physiology

Ex officio members:

Craig Berggold, PSAC 901 President

Dan Samosh, PSAC 901 Co-Chief Steward.

If you are interested in joining the bargaining committee, please email [email protected]

A bargaining team that negotiates directly with the employer will be elected from the bargaining committee.

Postdoctoral Scholars comprise Unit 2 of PSAC 901. We will begin negotiating with Queen’s University (the employer) for our second Collective Agreement in June 2016, please email [email protected] if you are interested in joining us.

Current Collective Bargaining Agreement can be found here or see below