Unit 1 Bargaining Committee

At the Nov 9th, 2016 Special General Meeting the PSAC Local 901 Unit 1 Bargaining Committee was elected.
John Rose – Social Sciences
Alexander Rey – Engineering
Stéfy McKnight – Humanities
Marshall Timmermans – Sciences
Suhaylah Sequeira
Yagya Paudel
Benjamin Turner
Maria Kyres
Committee members, as per bylaws, also include:
President, Craig Berggold
Co-Chief Steward, Hannah Johnson
Equity Officer, Tamara Jamaspishvili
Unit 1 Bargaining Team:
Alexander Rey – Engineering
Craig Berggold – President, PSAC Local 901
Stéfy McKnight – Cultural Studies
Jawara Gairey – PSAC Negotiator